401-781-6700    tcooke@bartonins.com

Let us introduce you to our staff. We're here to help.

 

Bobby Leopold
Position: Producer
Email: rleopold@bartonins.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/robert-leopold-mba-cpia/6/966/a30
Phone: 401-781-6700
Fax: 401-781-9861

Natalia Moore
Position: Customer Service
Email: nmoore@bartonins.com
Phone: 401-781-6700

Scott Cooke
Position: President/Owner
Email: scooke@bartonins.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/scott-cooke/aa/856/958
Phone: 401-781-6700
Fax: 401-781-9861

Taylor Leopold
Position: Personal Lines
Email: tcooke@bartonins.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/taylor-leopold/1b/422/63b
Phone: 401-781-6700
Fax: 401-781-9861

Karen  Grover
Position: Personal Lines
Email: kgrover@bartonins.com
Phone: 401-781-6700
Fax: 401-781-9861

Peg Auger
Position: Personal Lines
Email: pauger@bartonins.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/peg-auger/28/791/258
Phone: 401-941-7286
Fax: 401-781-9861